University of Hull Brynmor Jones Library at dusk

Faculties, Schools and

At the University of Hull, our learning and research takes place in four distinct faculties, comprising of 16 schools and departments.

Find out more about our research and meet the staff here.

Faculty of Arts, Cultures and Education

Faculty of Business, Law and Politics

Faculty of Health Sciences

Faculty of Science and Engineering